Album: ASA – V

ASA – V Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

ASA, a phenomenal Nigerian-French vocalist and songwriter, has dished out her highly anticipated album titled, “V Album”.

The enchanting album, “V Album” consists a total of 10 outstanding tracks with feature from Wizkid and The Cavemen.

Tracklist of V Album by ASA Below;

  1. ASA – Morning Man

  2. ASA – IDG Ft. Wizkid

  3. ASA – Good Times Ft. The Cavemen

  4. ASA – Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine

  5. Aṣa – Ocean

  6. Asa – Mayana

  7. ASA – All I Ever Wanted

  8. ASA – Believer

  9. ASA – Show Me Off

  10. ASA – Nike




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like