Album: Skales – Sweet Distractions

Skales – Sweet Distractions Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Skales, a gifted Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter, has released a new impressive album titled, “Sweet Distractions”.

This enticing album, “Sweet Distractions” houses a total of 14 astonishing tracks.

Tracklist of Sweet Distractions Album By Skales Below;

  1. Skales – Selese Ft. Zlatan & Krizbeatz

  2. Skales – Huge

  3. Skales – Rosa Ft. Rotimi

  4. Skales – Player Days

  5. Skales – As Always Ft. Kabusa Oriental Choir

  6. Skales Ft. Zoro – Katapot

  7. Skales – Leave Me Breathless Ft. Stonebwoy

  8. Skales – This Your Body Ft. Davido

  9. Skales – N2s (Nobody to Somebody)

  10. Skales – I Dey Miss You Ft. Imanse

  11. Skales – Kpakurukpa

  12. Skales – Say You bad

  13. Skales – Pants On Fire Ft. Blaqbonez

  14. Skales – Hope, Freedom and love






Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.