Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment (Album)

Bad Boy Etiquette 102 :Continuous Assessment By Ajebo Hustlers Mp3 Download

Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 102 :Continuous Assessment (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Hugely talented Nigerian music duo and record producers, Ajebo Hustlers introduces a brand new captivating project tagged “Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment.”

Additionally, his new body of work houses a selection of 10 impressive tracks, with guest artist from Zlatan, ODUMODUBLVCK, Blaqbonez, JeriQ, Sarkodie, King Promise, Magixx and Raebel.

Feel free to add this new fascinating album in your playlist. It presents an impressive challenge for you to embrace and have a great time with.

Tracklist Of Bad Boy Etiquette 102 :Continuous Assessment By Ajebo Hustlers Below.

  1. Ajebo Hustlers – Dreams II (feat. Zlatan & Blaqbonez)
  2. Ajebo Hustlers – Last Week (feat. JeriQ)
  3. Ajebo Hustlers – You Go Know
  4. Ajebo Hustlers – Wicked
  5. Ajebo Hustlers – Celine Dion (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  6. Ajebo Hustlers – Undecided (feat. Raebel)
  7. Ajebo Hustlers – Kisses II (feat. Magixx)
  8. Ajebo Hustlers – Sweet & Sour (feat. King Promise)
  9. Ajebo Hustlers – No Wam
  10. Ajebo Hustlers – Burn My Cable II (feat. Sarkodie)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.