Azanti – Hearts Parts & Nostalgia Album

Hearts Parts & Nostalgia Album by Azanti Mp3 Zip Download

Azanti – Hearts Parts & Nostalgia EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Amazing Nigerian recording artist and producer Azanti has uncovered a brand new breath-taking album titled “Hearts Parts & Nostalgia”.

Yet again, this new album “Hearts Parts & Nostalgia” consists of 11-tracks play with guest appearance from talented Nigerian Highlife band, The Cavemen and south London-based British-Nigerian artist, Odeal.

Tracklist of Hearts Parts & Nostalgia Album by Azanti Below:

  1. Azanti – No.1 Lover
  2. Azanti – Wants And Needs
  3. Azanti – Gettin’ Hot
  4. Azanti – Twist & Turn ft. Odeal
  5. Azanti – Julie ft. The Cavemen
  6. Azanti – Pressure
  7. Azanti – Late4dinner
  8. Azanti – Vanity
  9. Azanti – Antenna
  10. Azanti – FeeL Too MucH
  11. Azanti – Peace




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.