Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel (Album)

Ghetto Gospel Album Tracklist By Balloranking Mp3 Download

Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Highly skilled Nigerian singer, songwriter, music producer and performer, Balloranking, has blessed fans and listeners with yet another outstanding music collection, “Ghetto Gospel.”

In addition to that, This new music project houses an amazing collection of 15 tracks that are certain to entice listeners, with guest appearances from Bella Shmurda, L.A.X, HotKid, 1da Banton, DwillsHarmony, Dyani, and Dablixx Osha.

Nonetheless, this body of work  showcase his massive musical quality, songwriting skill, and his versatility in collaborating with artists from diverse genres and backgrounds.

Ghetto Gospel Album Tracklist By Balloranking Below.

  1. Balloranking – Bode Thomas
  2. Balloranking – Toronto
  3. Balloranking – Aye (feat. HotKid)
  4. Balloranking – Dinah (feat. DwillsHarmony)
  5. Balloranking – Billion Bucks
  6. Balloranking – Backwoods
  7. Balloranking – Aje (feat. L.A.X)
  8. Balloranking – Hustle Hard
  9. Balloranking – Brand New
  10. Balloranking – Kefti
  11. Balloranking – Caro (Remix) (feat. 1da Banton)
  12. Balloranking – Healer (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  13. Balloranking – We Up (feat. Dyani)
  14. Balloranking – XXL (feat. Dablixx Osha)
  15. Balloranking – Alive


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.