Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album (EP)

Emeka Must Shine Album By Blaqbonez Mp3 Download

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Sensational Nigerian rapper, songwriter and signee of Chocolate City, Blaqbonez has finally unveiled his music anticipated studio album captioned “Emeka Must Shine.”

Moreover, This freshly uncovered musical project contains a classic selection of 14 spine-chilling tracks, with guest appearances from Ghana music maestro Black Sherif, Jamaican musician Projexx, skilled and famous Nigerian indigenous rapper JeriQ, Nigerian musical genius Victony, illustrious rapper from Nigeria ODUMODUBLVCK, British rapper M24, popualr rapper and the CEO of Zanku Record Zlatan, proficient Nigerian singer, record producer, and Chocolate City signee Young Jonn, and Ludacris, a famous American rapper and actor.

To top it all off, this new body of music should definitely find a place on your list of favorites.

Emeka Must Shine Album Tracklist By Blaqbonez Below.

  1. Blaqbonez – Road Runners (feat. Black Sherif)
  2. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days (feat. Projexx)
  3. Blaqbonez – Kilo
  4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice
  5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego (feat. JeriQ)
  6. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty (feat. Victony)
  7. Blaqbonez – Dollerz (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  8. Blaqbonez – Masquerade (feat. M24)
  9. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever
  10. Blaqbonez – Bad Till Eternity (feat. Zlatan)
  11. Blaqbonez – No Sleep $$$ (feat. Young Jonn)
  12. Blaqbonez – Bezos
  13. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue
  14. VIDEO: Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) (feat. Ludacris)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.