Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album (Ep)

L.I.T.A Album By Camidoh Mp3 Download

Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album (Ep)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Famous Ghanaian Afropop musical artist and producer, Camidoh has launched his much anticipated body of work titled “L.I.T.A.”

This new music collection, “L.I.T.A” contains a total of 15 spine-chilling tracks with features from Mayorkun, Magixx, Darkoo, King Promise, Stonebwoy, M.anifest, Amaarae, Kwesi Arthur and Eugy.

Nonetheless, this music collection is a spine-chilling piece that will surely get you going.

 L.I.T.A Album Tracklist By Camidoh Below.

  1. Camidoh – PTSD
  2. Camidoh – Brown Skin Girl (feat. Stonebwoy)
  3. Camidoh – Beautiful
  4. Camidoh – Available (Remix) (feat. Eugy)
  5. Camidoh – Dance With You (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Camidoh – Slow (feat. Magixx)
  7. Camidoh – Kaba
  8. Camidoh – Falaa
  9. Camidoh – Addicted (feat. Amaarae)
  10. Camidoh – Gyalist
  11. Camidoh – No More
  12. Camidoh – Ready
  13. Camidoh – Decisions (feat. M.anifest)
  14. Camidoh – Sugarcane
  15. Camidoh – Sugarcane (Remix) (feat. King Promise, Mayorkun, Darkoo)






Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.