DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Bravo Album by Cheque Mp3 Zip Download Audio

Penthauze singer, Cheque has unveiled his long awaited album titled “Bravo”.

The album “Bravo” consists of 13 tracks with Guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide and Fireboy DML.

With production credit from Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

Tracklist of Cheque – Bravo Album Below

  1. Cheque – Rockstar
  2. Cheque – Dangerous ft. Ayra Starr
  3. Cheque – Call Me Baby
  4. Cheque – No One Else ft. Jackboy
  5. Cheque – LOML (Love Of My Life) ft. Olamide
  6. Cheque – Blind
  7. Cheque – Body | Mp3 Download 
  8. Cheque – History ft Fire Boy | Mp3 Download 
  9. Cheque – Sweet Love
  10. Cheque – Change
  11. Cheque – Anybody
  12. Cheque – Pray
  13. Cheque – Free


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.