Download Album: Killertunes – KillaXtra

Join Our Telegram Channel  

KillaXtra by Killertunes Album MP3 Download Audio.

Talented record producer, Killertunes has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled ”KillaXtra”.

The Album titled “KillaXtra” consists of 13 solid tracks.

Tracklist of Before We Fall Asleep Album Below

  1. Killertunes – Diamonds ft. PsychoYP & Lyta
  2. Killertunes – No Time ft. Afro Bros
  3. Killertunes – Do Me ft. Odunsi (The Engine)
  4. Killertunes – Secrets ft. Kida Kudz
  5. Killertunes – The Vibe
  6. Killertunes – 50 Miles ft. Midas The Jagaban
  7. Killertunes – Fame ft. Nissi
  8. Killertunes – Caroline ft. Minz
  9. Killertunes – Sharon’s Interlude
  10. Killertunes – All Night
  11. Killertunes – Sure 4 U Mp3 Download
  12. Killertunes – Bite Me
  13. Killertunes – Light Up Ft. Walshy Fire, Sha Sha & Like Mike


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.