Download Album: Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)

Join Our Telegram Channel  

I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album by Laycon Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Talented singer & ex BBNaija winner, Laycon has finally released his long awaited album titled, “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)”.

The new album “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)” contains a total of 10 solid tracks.

Tracklist of I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album Below

  1. Laycon – Filthy Intro

  2. Laycon – B. B. W

  3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531

  4. Laycon – Selfish

  5. Laycon – Drunk In Love ft. Soundz

  6. Laycon – Underrate

  7. Laycon – Ride

  8. Laycon – Angry Birds

  9. Laycon – Love and Light

  10. Laycon – Dues




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.