DOWNLOAD: Bisa Kdei – Original (Album)

Original Album by Bisa Kdei Mp3 Zip Download

Bisa Kdei – Original Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Multi-gifted Ghanaian native solo artist and record producer, Bisa Kdei has unlocked his highly anticipated album called “Original”.

Moreover, this fresh project “Original” contains a total of 14-tracks play with appearances from Teni, Camidoh, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Sefa and Memphis Depay.

Tracklist of Original Album by Bisa Kdei Below:

  1. Bisa Kdei – Next Chapter
  2. Bisa Kdei – I Want You Back
  3. Bisa Kdei – Drinks On Me (feat. Memphis Depay)
  4. Bisa Kdei – Kokonsa
  5. Bisa Kdei – Too Much (feat. Sefa)
  6. Bisa Kdei – One Day (feat. Teni)
  7. Bisa Kdei – Party (feat Stonebwoy)
  8. Bisa Kdei – Are You Okay
  9. Bisa Kdei – Complete Man (feat Camidoh)
  10. Bisa Kdei – Over You
  11. Bisa Kdei – Tonight
  12. Bisa Kdei – Kakyere Me
  13. Bisa Kdei – Love You (feat KiDi)
  14. Bisa Kdei – Bank




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.