DOWNLOAD: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album (EP)

The Brother’s Keeper Album by Chike Mp3 Download

Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Multi-gifted Nigerian vocalist, Chike surprises fans with the release of his long awaited album tagged “The Brother’s Keeper”

However, This new mesmerizing album, “The Brother’s Keeper” houses a total of 16 wonderful tracks for your listening pleasure.

Tracklist of The Brother’s Keeper Album by Chike Below:

  1. Chike – On The Moon

  2. Chike – Tell Am

  3. Chike – Spell

  4. Chike – My Africa Ft. Azana

  5. Chike – Hard to Find ft. Flavour

  6. Chike – Winner

  7. Chike – Bad

  8. Chike – Zamo

  9. Chike – Pour Me A Drink

  10. Chike – You Deserve Ft. Ycee

  11. Chike – Enough

  12. Chike – Moving On

  13. Chike – Good Things

  14. Chike – God Only Knows

  15. Chike – Nothing Less, Nothing More

  16. Chike – Please





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.