Home » Album » ep

DOWNLOAD: Davido – Timeless Album (EP)

Timeless Album by Davido Mp3 Download

Timeless Album by Davido
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Award-winning Nigerian singer and DMW Boss, Davido presents a brand new music collection tagged “Timeless”.

Furthermore, this new masterwork by the Nigerian legendary musician consists of 17 stunning tracks play with features appearance from Asake, Angélique Kidjo, Fave, Skepta, Dexta Daps, Musa Keys Focalistic, The Cavemen as well as DMW newly singed sensational artist, Morravey and Logos Olori.

In his post on Instagram, he stated the importance of different phases of life, “There is a time for everything. A time to grieve and a time to heal. A time to laugh and a time to dance. A time to speak and a time for silence.”

“Thank you to everyone out there for your love and support that has held me down,” he wrote expressing his gratitude to his fans for their love and support during his time away. “All the love and messages while I was away, the gifts sent, the concerts you all threw! I appreciate it all. Today, I want to remind you all that what is now Timeless, was once new. It’s time for new.

Tracklist of Timeless Album (EP) By Davido Below:

  1. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  2. Davido – Feel
  3. Davido – In The Garden (feat. Morravey)
  4. Davido – Godfather
  5. Davido – Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys)
  6. Davido – Bop (feat. Dexta Daps)
  7. Davido – E Pain Me
  8. Davido – Away
  9. Davido – Precision
  10. Davido – Kante (feat. Fave)
  11. Davido – Na Money (feat. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo)
  12. Davido – U (Juju) (feat. Skepta)
  13. Davido – No Competition (feat. Asake)
  14. Davido – Picasso (feat. Logos Olori)
  15. Davido – For The Road
  16. Davido – LCND (Legend Can Never Die)
  17. Davido Ft. Focalistic – Champion Sound








Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.