DOWNLOAD: M.I Abaga – The Guy Album (EP)

M.I Abaga – The Guy Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Immensely talented and renowned Nigerian rapper and music producer, M.I Abaga surprises fans and listeners with his highly anticipated body of work tagged “The Guy Album (EP)”

Additionally, This new album, “The Guy” consists a total of 12 outstanding tracks with features from Nas, Olamide, Phyno, BNXN (Buju), Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, The cavemen, Ossi Grace and Lord Vino.

Tracklist of The Guy Album by M.I Abaga Below:

  1. M.I Abaga – The Guy

  2. M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas

  3. M.I Abaga – The Hate

  4. M.I Abaga – Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino

  5. M.I Abaga – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty

  6. M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace

  7. M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal

  8. M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno

  9. M.I Abaga – Daddy ft Chillz

  10. M.I Abaga – Soldier Ft. Tomi Owo

  11. M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN (Buju)

  12. M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.