DOWNLOAD: Oritse Femi – Wicked World Album

Wicked World Album by Oritse Femi Mp3 Zip Download

Oritse Femi – Wicked World Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Famous musician and entertainer from NigeriaOritse Femi emerges with yet another stunning album labeled “Wicked World”.

Also, this newly unveiled album, “Wicked World” consists of 10-tracks play with features from Rocksteady, Little Pee-Pee and Ben Jossy.

Tracklist of Wicked World Album by Oritse Femi Below:

  1. Oritse Femi – Mercies Of The Lord
  2. Oritse Femi – Bless Me
  3. Oritse Femi – Aje
  4. Oritse Femi – Money
  5. Oritse Femi – Iwe
  6. Oritse Femi – Shayo (feat Rocksteady)
  7. Oritse Femi – One Love (feat. Little Pee-Pee)
  8. Oritse Femi – Wicked World (feat. Ben Jossy)
  9. Oritse Femi – Gbubemi
  10. Oritse Femi – Benuso


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.