DOWNLOAD: Runtown – Signs Album

Signs Album by Runtown Mp3 Zip Download

Runtown – Signs Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Renowned singer and songwriter from Nigeria, Runtown has launched a brand new extraordinary album tagged, “ Signs Album”.

However, this new album, “Signs Album” has a total of 14-tracks play with no features appearance.

Tracklist of Signs Album by Runtown Below:

  1. Runtown – Fences
  2. Runtown – Sinner Man
  3. Runtown – Things I Know
  4. Runtown – Signs
  5. Runtown – O Fe Pa Mi
  6. Runtown – All About You
  7. Runtown – Propaganda
  8. Runtown – Under Pressure
  9. Runtown – War
  10. Runtown – High Spirit
  11. Runtown – Dangerous Heart
  12. Runtown – Kini Issue
  13. Runtown – Hella Sacrifice
  14. Runtown – Mic Check





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.