Home » ep

Bloody Civilian – Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED (EP)

Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED EP By Bloody Civilian Mp3 Download

Bloody Civilian – Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Naturally gifted Nigerian female singer-songwriter and record producer, Bloody Civilian has surprised her followers with the remix version of her previously unlocked ep under the name, “Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED (EP).”

This new version of her thrilling ep comprises of 6 breathtaking hit tracks that are well-tuned for his beloved fans and music enthusiasts listening pleasure, with features from Renowned Nigerian rapper ODUMODUBLVCK, Nigerian music sensation and emPawa Africa signee Joeboy, popular Nigerian music duo Ajebo Hustlers, talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Fave, Nigerian neo soul singer, songwriter, record producer, Tay Iwar, Gifted Nigerian afrobeat recording artist Majeeed, versatile Nigerian singer and Chocolate City signee Candy Bleakz, Uk-Based Algerian singer-songwriter Miraa May, and ENNY, an exceptional English rapper, singer and songwriter.

Not to mention, this new masterwork should definitely find a place on your list of favorites.

Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED EP Track list By Bloody Civilian Below.

  1. Bloody Civilian – Escapism (feat. Fave & Tay Iwar)
  2. Bloody Civilian – How To Kill A Man (feat. Lifesize Teddy & Miraa May)
  3. Bloody Civilian – Family Meeting (feat. Joeboy, ENNY & Majeeed)
  4. Bloody Civilian – Mad Apology (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  5. Bloody Civilian – I Don’t Like You (feat. JELEEL! & Candy Bleakz)
  6. Bloody Civilian – Come From (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.