Home » ep

Full EP: Seyi Vibez – NSNV (Mp3 Zip)

Join Our Telegram Channel  

NSNV Ep by Seyi Vibez Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Uprising singer, Seyi Vibez has  finally released his long awaited extended playlist titled “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)”.

The new ep “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)” contains a total of 8 amazing songs tracks featuring Teni & Reekado Banks.

Tracklist of Vibez – NSNV EP Below

  1. Seyi Vibez – Catalyst

  2. Seyi Vibez – Big Vibe Mp3 Download

  3. Seyi Vibez – Para Mode ft. Teni

  4. Seyi Vibez – Superstar

  5. Seyi Vibez – Pay Day (Remix) ft. Reekado Banks

  6. Seyi Vibez – Over Sabi

  7. Seyi Vibez – God Sent

  8. Seyi Vibez – NSNV


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.