Home » ep

JAE5 & Lojay – Loveless EP

Loveless EP Track list By JAE5 & Lojay Mp3 Download

JAE5 & Lojay – Loveless EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Illustrious British-Ghanaian record producer, audio engineer and composer, JAE5 collaborates with Lojay, an astoundingly talented Nigerian singer and lyricist to drop “Loveless EP,” a spectacular music collection.

Plus, This joint EP features 4 intriguing tracks that showcase their musical skills, with features from skilled South African musical artist and producer, Tyler ICU and Zimbabwean-born singer and songwriter, Sha Sha.

If you love engaging in captivating  tunes, this new body of work is a sweet jam. Don’t hesitate to include it in your music collection.

Loveless EP Track list By JAE5 & Lojay Below.

  1. JAE5 & Lojay – Dishonest (feat. Tyler ICU & Sha Sha)
  2. JAE5 – Watermami (feat. Lojay)
  3. JAE5 – Sweet Love (feat. Lojay)
  4. JAE5 – I Wish (feat. Lojay & Libianca)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.