Home » ep

Lil Frosh – 5 Star (EP)

5 Star EP By Lil Frosh Mp3 Download

Lil Frosh – 5 Star (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Outstandingly skilled Nigerian Afropop recording and preforming artist, Lil Frosh comes through with the eagerly awaited sophomore project tagged “5 Star .”

In addition, This new outstanding project features 8 exceptional tracks that showcase his musical prowess, with feature from heavyweight Nigerian musician and DMW headliner, Davido.

Also, this new second project is sure to captivate listeners. With its sweet-sounding rhymes, it promises a fascinating listening experience.

Track list Of 5 Star EP By Lil Frosh Below.

  1. Lil Frosh – Prophecy
  2. Lil Frosh – Bimida
  3. Lil Frosh – No Rizler
  4. Lil Frosh – To Serve Nigeria (feat. Davido)
  5. Lil Frosh – Yes Oh
  6. Lil Frosh – Manyo
  7. Lil Frosh – Kotns
  8. Lil Frosh – Be Happy


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.