Home » ep

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity (EP)

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Lil Frosh, a versatile Nigerian rapper and songwriter has delivered his long awaited ep titled, “Strange Vibes EP”.

This new mesmerizing ep, “Beyond Infinity EP” consists of 7 classic tracks with features from Zinoleesky and Mohbad.

Tracklist of Beyond Infinity EP by Lil Frosh Below

  1. Lil Frosh – Study Me

  2. Lil Frosh – Life Of The Party

  3. Lil Frosh – Aje Pako

  4. Lil Frosh – Denge Pose Ft Mohbad

  5. Lil Frosh – Like Dat Ft. Zinoleesky

  6. Lil Frosh – Aje Pako

  7. Lil Frosh – So Many Thing





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.