Home » ep

Tega boi dc – Introduction (EP)

Introduction EP By Tega boi dc Mp3 Download

Tega boi dc – Introduction (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Versatile recording artist, songwriter, and stage performer from Nigeria, Tega boi dc has surprised fans with his long awaited debut Ep named “Introduction EP.”

However, there are six awesome tracks that Tega boi dc put together in this new project. Each song is properly composed with catchy beats and lyrics that you’ll probably love. This new collection is electrifying, showing off his singing, songwriting, and performing skills, with features from Famous Nigerian singer, songwriter, and the CEO of Plutomania record, Shallipopi, and multi-talented singer-songwriter Evil Beast.

Ove and above that, give this new collection of songs a listen. Tega boi dc is sharing his musical talent, and these six songs are just the beginning of the cool music he’s bringing. Let the tunes take you on a fun ride!

Track list Of Introduction EP By Tega boi dc Below.

  1. Pepper Dem
  2. Child’s Play (feat. Shallipopi)
  3. Sere (feat. Evil Beast)
  4. Follow You
  5. Daddy
  6. Dream Chaser


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.