Home » ep

Victoria Orenze – Gratitude (Reflections) Album EP

Gratitude (Reflections) Ep Tracklist By Victoria Orenze Mp3 Download

Victoria Orenze – Gratitude (Reflections) Album EP
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Phenomenal Nigerian gospel vocalist, songwriter, and preacher, Victoria Orenze has launched a brand new masterpiece titled “Gratitude (Reflections) Ep.” 

This new extended play “Gratitude (Reflections) Ep,” 6 amazing tracks that showcase her vocal prowess and songwriting skills., with features from Nathaniel Basseya renowned Nigerian singer, pastor and trumpeter as well as Nigerian gospel singer-songwriter, Dunsin Oyekan.

Gratitude (Reflections) Ep Tracklist By Victoria Orenze Below.

  1. Victoria Orenze – Great Is Your Faithfulness
  2. Victoria Orenze – Anu Wamiri (Mercy Found Me) (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  3. Victoria Orenze – I Am Yours
  4. Victoria Orenze – Come and See
  5. Victoria Orenze – Far Beyond (See the Future Now) (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
  6. Victoria Orenze – See How Far (feat. Nathaniel Bassey & Dunsin Oyekan)




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.