Erigga – Family Time Album (EP)

Family Time Album Tracklist By Erigga Mp3 Download

Erigga – Family Time Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Erigga, a rap sensation, songwriter and performer from Nigeria, has exhibited his musical skills through the release of his much anticipated album tagged “Family Time Album.”

Additionally, This album has a collection of 17 mesmerizing tracks, with guest appearances from famous Filipino singer-songwriter and actress Kyla, Nigerian rap maestro and Zanku Record CEO Zlatan, Nigerian musical genius Victor AD, talented hip-hop artists EL Corizo, Gee Baller, and Yung6ix as well as Nigerian afrobeat sensations in the likes of Savage, EBII, and Krista.

Family Time Album Tracklist By Erigga Below.

  1. Erigga – Broken In Two (feat. Kyla)
  2. Erigga – Family Time (feat. Victor AD & Zlatan)
  3. Erigga – Wide Awake (feat. El Corizo, Gee Baller & Yung6ix)
  4. Erigga – Pot Of Stew
  5. Erigga – EL Classico (feat. Savage)
  6. Erigga – Too Fresh (feat. EbII)
  7. Erigga – Good Girl No Dey Pay
  8. Erigga – Glasses In The Air
  9. Erigga – Tinke
  10. Erigga – Saddest Days
  11. Erigga – First Taking
  12. Erigga – My Entitled Brother (Interlude)
  13. Erigga – Area & Entitlements
  14. Erigga – God
  15. Erigga – Assumptions (feat. Krista)
  16. Erigga – Strong Warning (Outro)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.