FULL ALBUM: CDQ – Vibes and Lifestyle Album

CDQ – Vibes and Lifestyle Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Vibes and Lifestyle Album by CDQ Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Talented rapper and NSNS Records boss, CDQ has finally served fans his long awaited album titled, “Vibes and Lifestyle Album”.

The new album, “Vibes and Lifestyle” contains a total of 15 impressive tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Masterkraft, Wande Coal, Wetly, Benpol, Cross IV and Hameen.

Tracklist of CDQ – Vibes and Lifestyle Album Below

  1. CDQ – Who Is CDQ

  2. CDQ Ft. Davido – E Get Why

  3. CDQ – Bahamas Ft. Masterkraft & Wetly

  4. CDQ – Slow Down Ft. Cross IV

  5. CDQ Ft. Ben Pol – Omoka

  6. CDQ – Yaga Yo Ft. Wande Coal

  7. CDQ – Puff Puff Pass

  8. CDQ – Caution

  9. CDQ – Foseto

  10. CDQ – Flabbergasted

  11. CDQ – Celebrate

  12. CDQ – Kogbede ft. Wande Coal

  13. CDQ – Tekiller

  14. CDQ – Dollar & Pounds Ft. Hamen

  15. CDQ – Moyan (Bonus Track)

  16. CDQ – Could Have Been Worse


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.