FULL Album: Savage – Utopia (Album)

FULL Album: Savage – Utopia (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Utopia Album by Savage Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Multi-Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Savage has finally serve fans with his highly anticipated album titled, “Savage – Utopia (Album)”.

The new album “Utopia Album” which contains a total of 10 tracks with featuring from the likes of Victony, Skiibii, Buju, Kojo Funds, Kida Kudz etc.

Tracklist of Savage – Utopia Album Below

  1. Savage – Rosemary (Ft. Victony)

  2. Savage – Mana Gyalis (Ft. Skiibii, Kojo Funds & Kida Kudz)

  3. Savage – Buttons (Ft. Alpha P)

  4. Savage – Pariwo (Ft. D WILL Dreamz)

  5. Savage – Blow Me Away

  6. Savage – Confident (Ft. Buju)

  7. Savage – She Knows (Ft. Jay Teazer)

  8. Savage – Hard (Ft. Khaligraph Jones & Emtee)

  9. Savage – Freaky
  10. Savage – So Real (Ft. So Trap)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.