Ice Prince – Fire & Ice (Album)

Fire & Ice Album By Ice Prince Mp3 Download

Ice Prince – Fire & Ice (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Remarkably talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Ice Prince  has finally thrilled his fans and music enthusiasts with his 4th studio album named “Fire & Ice.”

Furthermore, This fresh music collection contains a selection of 16 enthralling hit tracks, with guest artist from Seyi Vibez, CKay, ODUMODUBLVCK, Blaqbonez, PsychoYP, Ajebo Hustlers, Sarkodie, Magnito, Laime, Bithohan, Tml Vibez, Skiibii, SCC, Rexxie, DwillsHarmony, Hyzah, Ayomide Sounds, Runnjozzy, and Yaadman fka Yung L.

To wrap it up, This new body of work is a thriller. If you enjoy listening to spectacular music, don’t hesitate to add it to your music collection.

Tracklist Of Fire & Ice Album By Ice Prince Below.

  1. Ice Prince – Intro (feat. Laime & Bithohan)
  2. Ice Prince – Seke (feat. Tml Vibez)
  3. Ice Prince – Accidentally (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  4. Ice Prince – Tlc
  5. Ice Prince – Bank Alert (feat. Skiibii & Rexxie)
  6. Ice Prince – Olowo (feat. DwillsHarmony)
  7. Ice Prince – Calculate (feat. Blaqbonez & ILLYTHEGREAT)
  8. Ice Prince – Carry Your Matter (feat. Hyzah)
  9. Ice Prince – Woman of Virtue (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  10. Ice Prince – So Professional (feat. Ayomide Sounds)
  11. Ice Prince – Untitled (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK & PsychoYP)
  12. Ice Prince – Lord Save Me (feat. Runnjozzy & Yaadman fka Yung L)
  13. Ice Prince – Interlude (Mood)
  14. Ice Prince – Bank Alert (Remix) (feat. Sarkodie, Magnito & Rexxie)
  15. Ice Prince – Shakara (Bonus) (feat. CKay)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.