Jamopyper – Jamopyper Album (EP)

Jamopyper Album Ep By Jamopyper Mp3 Download

Jamopyper – Jamopyper Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Highly gifted Nigerian recording artist and performer, Jamopyper impresses fans with a brand new masterpiece called “Jamopyper Album.”

This new music compilation “Jamopyper Album ,” houses a total of 13 astonishing tracks that shows his musical dexterities, with guest appearances from Chike, Mohbad, Peruzzi, Ice Prince, AV, reekado Banks, and Myspro.

Jamopyper Album Tracklist By Jamopyper Below.

  1. Jamopyper – Intro
  2. Jamopyper – Runtown (Die Minute)
  3. Jamopyper – Whenever (feat. Chike)
  4. Jamopyper – Breakfast
  5. Jamopyper – Delay (feat. Mohbad)
  6. Jamopyper – Ayo (feat. Ice Prince)
  7. Jamopyper – Issue
  8. Jamopyper – God Go Ask You
  9. Jamopyper – Nonstop (feat. Myspro & Peruzzi)
  10. Jamopyper – Cubicle
  11. Jamopyper – Available
  12. Jamopyper – Singular & Plural (feat. AV & Reekado Banks)
  13. Jamopyper – Who We See



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.