Kuami Eugene – Love And Chaos Album (Ep)

Love And Chaos Album Tracklist By Kuami Eugene Mp3 Download

Kuami Eugene – Love And Chaos Album (Ep)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Proficient High-life and Afrobeat singer-songwriter from Ghana, Kuami Eugene delivers another scintillating body of work labeled “Love And Chaos.”

However, his new project houses an astounding collection of 13 tracks that are sure to leave fans enthralled., with guest appearances from Nigerian female vocalist and songwriter Guchicontemporary R&B artist and actor RotimiNigerian music sensation and Mavins Record signee Magixxtalented singer Weezy and BackRoad Gee, a British-Congolese singer.

To add to that, f you are a music enthusiasts, this new mixtape deserves a spot in your list of favorites.

Love And Chaos Album Tracklist By Kuami Eugene Below.

  1. Kuami Eugene – Rags To Riches
  2. Kuami Eugene – Fate
  3. Kuami Eugene – Yolo
  4. Kuami Eugene – Energy (feat. Guchi)
  5. Kuami Eugene – Monica
  6. Kuami Eugene – Puerto Rico
  7. Kuami Eugene – Cryptocurrency (feat. Rotimi)
  8. Kuami Eugene – Abena
  9. Kuami Eugene – Single
  10. Kuami Eugene – No Promo
  11. Kuami Eugene – Best Part (feat. Magixx)
  12. Kuami Eugene – Favorite Girl
  13. Kuami Eugene – Anyway (feat. Weezy & BackRoad Gee)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.