L.A.X – No Bad Vibes Album (EP)

No Bad Vibes Album (Ep) by LAX Mp3 Download

L.A.X – No Bad Vibes Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Enormously skilled Nigerian recoding artist, L.A.X has launched “No Bad Vibes Ep,” his brand new astonishing body of work.

In addition, this newly delivered project, “No Bad Vibes EP” houses a total of 12 breathtaking tracks play with guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Black Sherif, Konshens, Ronnie Flex, Loui, Clemzy and Dj Obi.

No Bad Vibes Album (Ep) by LAX Below:

  1. L.A.X – Easy On Me
  2. L.A.X – Change Your Life ft. Konshens
  3. L.A.X – Energy ft. Clemzy & Dj Obi
  4. L.A.X – Options Ft. Ayra Starr
  5. L.A.X – Zaza
  6. L.A.X – Balance ft. Ronnie Flex
  7. L.A.X – Waist Drop
  8. L.A.X – Joani ft. Loui
  9. L.A.X – Bounce ft. Black Sherif
  10. L.A.X – Para
  11. L.A.X – Rora
  12. L.A.X – Sweetest Tune









Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.