Laycon – Bioba Album (Ep)

Bioba Album By Laycon Mp3 Download

Join Our Telegram Channel  

singer and songwriter from Nigeria, Laycon comes through with a brand new spine-tingling music collection tagged “Bioba Album.”

This new body of work “Bioba Album,” contains 13 extraordinary with guest appearance from heavyweight Nigerian singer and DMW signee, Peruzzi and Oladapoa Nigerian music sensation.

Not to mention, this new music collection is sure to entice you.

Bioba Album Tracklist By Laycon Below.

  1. Laycon – Late Nights, Early Days (feat. Oladapo)
  2. Laycon – Shine
  3. Laycon – Marathon
  4. Laycon – Odumodu in a Picanto
  5. Laycon – Trigger
  6. Laycon – Waka Pass
  7. Laycon – Peruzzi’s Interlude (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. Laycon – Ze Roberto
  9. Laycon – LOL
  10. Laycon – Manifest
  11. Laycon – Bioba
  12. Laycon – Hear the Rumours
  13. Laycon – Remember Me



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.