Magnito – I Am Dodo (Album)

I Am Dodo Album Tracklist By Magnito Mp3 Download

Magnito – I Am Dodo (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Extremely competent Nigerian rap sensation, singer, songwriter and performer, Magnito has dropped his highly anticipated album “I Am Dodo Album.”

Furthermore, this new project “I Am Dodo Album,” contains 13 incredible tracks with guest appearance from Phyno, Iyanya, Falz, Sarkodie, Chinko Ekun, Dremo and others.

To add, this freshly unlocked album is sure to captivate you.

I Am Dodo Album Tracklist By Magnito Below.

  1. Magnito – I Like Money (feat. Raquel Hage)
  2. Magnito – Man Dem (feat. Brahym, Chinko Ekun, Chocho Oji & Muje Spark)
  3. Magnito – Kuta (feat. Brymo)
  4. Magnito – I Be Your Mate (feat. L Easy)
  5. Magnito – Hocus Pocus (feat. Snr Morris)
  6. Magnito – Zengeh (feat. Sarkodie)
  7. Magnito – Comot Eye (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo & Mint)
  8. Magnito – Mercedes (feat. Falz & Hybrid)
  9. Magnito – Your Body (feat. DJ Bobby, Nyanda & Iyanya)
  10. Magnito – Rush Us (feat. 2slik, K-Proxzy & Big Smart)
  11. Magnito – Canada (feat. Snr Morris & Wizzy Flon)
  12. Magnito – Who U (feat. Phyno)



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.