Mr Eazi – Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles (Album)

Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles Album By Mr Eazi Mp3 Download

Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Mr Eazi, a popular musical genius from Nigeria and emPawa Africa headliner, has released a brand new thrilling music collection tagged “Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles Album.”

This new music collection, “Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles Album” has a total of 14 sweet-sounding tracks with features appearance from Mellow & Sleazy, Focalistic, ANATII, Nkosazana Daughter, Aymos, Mo-T, Major League Djz, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Bassie, Raspy and others.

Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles Album Tracklist By Mr Eazi Below.

  1. ChopLife SoundSystem – Tear Chain (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. ChopLife SoundSystem – Wena (feat. Mr Eazi & Ami Faku)
  3. ChopLife SoundSystem – Big Boy (feat. Mr Eazi, 2woshort & Stompiiey)
  4. ChopLife SoundSystem – Oh Yes (feat. Mr Eazi, Moonchild Sanelly & Linda Kim)
  5. ChopLife SoundSystem – Werser (feat Mr Eazi)
  6. ChopLife SoundSystem – Inside (feat. Mr Eazi, Joey B, Mellow & Sleazy & Major League Djz)
  7. ChopLife SoundSystem – By Force (feat. Mr Eazi, Focalistic & ANATII)
  8. ChopLife SoundSystem – Ziwa La (feat. Mr Eazi & Aymos)
  9. ChopLife SoundSystem – Die For You (feat. Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter)
  10. ChopLife SoundSystem – Indaba (feat. Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter)
  11. ChopLife SoundSystem – No Condom (feat. Mr Eazi, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Bassie & Raspy)
  12. ChopLife SoundSystem – Umfaz Wephapha (feat. Mr Eazi, Soul Jam, Boontle RSA, TmanXpress & Chley)
  13. ChopLife SoundSystem – Patek (feat Mr. Eazi DJ Tarico & Joey B)
  14. ChopLife SoundSystem – Collect (feat. Mr Eazi, Mellow & Sleazy, Mo-T & Major League Djz)






Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.