Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album (EP)

The Evil Genius Album Tracklist By Mr Eazi Mp3 Zip Download

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Highly accomplished Nigerian music virtuoso and the CEO of emPawa Africa and Banku Record, Mr Eazi surprises fans with his eagerly awaited body of work captioned “The Evil Genius Album.”

Plus, This new album houses a selection of sixteen captivating tracks, with features from Grammy-winning Beninese singer-songwriter, actress, and activist Angelique Kidjo, heavyweight Nigerian singer and producer Tekno, Ghanaian female vocalist and actress Efya, fast-rising Nigerian singer and music producer Whoisakin, and Soweto Gospel Choir, a south African music group.

Likewise, this new masterpiece should definitely find a spot on your list of favorites.

The Evil Genius Album Tracklist By Mr Eazi Below.

  1. Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jọ̀
  2. Mr Eazi – Advice
  3. Mr Eazi – Òròkórò (feat. Angelique Kidjo)
  4. Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No Friend
  5. Mr Eazi – Notorious
  6. Mr Eazi – Panadol
  7. Mr Eazi – Jamboree (feat. Tekno)
  8. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ (feat. Efya)
  9. Mr Eazi – Lack Of Communication
  10. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe
  11. VIDEO: Mr Eazi – Legalize
  12. Mr Eazi – Show Dem (feat. Whoisakin)
  13. Mr Eazi – We Dey
  14. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate (feat. Joeboy)
  15. Mr Eazi – Mandela
  16. Mr Eazi – Exit (featt. Soweto Gospel Choir)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.