Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)

I Love It Here Album Tracklist By Nasty C Mp3 Download

Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Famous South African rap legend, songwriter and producer, Nasty C thrills fans and music lovers with his new mesmerizing body of work tagged “I Love It Here.”

This new album contains an magnificent collection of 19 tracks that are certain to enthrall fans and listeners., with features from Benny The Butcher, Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana Anica, Maglera Doe Boy and 25k.

I Love It Here Album Tracklist By Nasty C Below.

  1. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End
  2. Nasty C – Endless
  3. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy
  4. Nasty C – Release Me
  5. Nasty C – Fuck That
  6. Nasty C – Broken Marriages
  7. Nasty C – Prosper In Peace (feat. Benny The Butcher)
  8. Nasty C – Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)
  9. Nasty C – This Time (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. Nasty C – I Love You
  11. Nasty C – No More
  12. Nasty C – RIP
  13. Nasty C – Know Yourself
  14. Nasty C – See Me Now (feat. Manana)
  15. Nasty C – Temptations (feat. Manana)
  16. Nasty C – Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)
  17. Nasty C – Pops
  18. Nasty C – Hard Choice (feat. 25k)
  19. Nasty C – Dear Oliver


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.