Nonso Amadi – When It Blooms Album

When It Blooms Album By Nonso Amadi Mp3 Download

Nonso Amadi – When It Blooms Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Excellently talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and music producer, Nonso Amadi brings forth a brand new scintillating music collection labeled “When It Blooms Album.”

This new release, “When It Blooms Album” contains 15 extraordinary tracks with features appearance from Zinoleesky, Tay Iwar, Tamera, Majid Jordan and BEAM.

When It Blooms Album Tracklist By Nonso Amadi Below.

  1. Nonso Amadi – Here For It
  2. Nonso Amadi – NASA
  3. Nonso Amadi – Lock Up (feat. Zinoleesky)
  4. Nonso Amadi – Kilimanjaro (feat. BEAM)
  5. Nonso Amadi – Eye To Eye
  6. Nonso Amadi – Foreigner
  7. Nonso Amadi – How Love Works (Interlude)
  8. Nonso Amadi – Pieces (feat. Tay Iwar)
  9. Nonso Amadi – Night In Maryland
  10. Nonso Amadi – Shivers (feat. Tamera)
  11. Nonso Amadi – Paper
  12. Nonso Amadi – Different (feat. Majid Jordan)
  13. Nonso Amadi – Ease Up
  14. Nonso Amadi – Cali Was The Mission
  15. Nonso Amadi – Thankful




Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.