Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition)

Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition) By Omah Lay Mp3 Download

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Deluxe Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter, Omah Lay has amazed fans and lovers of good music with a brand new music collection titled “Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition).”

However, this new extended album, “Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition)” has 5 additional sweet-sounding tracks with single appearance from popular British rapper, Aitch.

Again, this music collection has that energetic tracks that will surely get you grooving.

Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist By Omah Lay Below.

  1. Omah Lay – Reason
  2. Omah Lay – Come Closer
  3. Omah Lay – It’s Yours
  4. Omah Lay – Imagine (feat. Aitch)
  5. Omah Lay – Joanna
  6. Omah Lay – Soso (Remix) (feat. Ozuna)
  7. Omah Lay – Recognize
  8. Omah Lay – i
  9. Omah Lay – Bend You
  10. Omah Lay – Woman
  11. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess
  12. Omah Lay – Temptations
  13. Omah Lay – Understand
  14. Omah Lay – Never Forget
  15. Omah Lay – Safe Haven
  16. Omah Lay – Attention (feat. Justin Bieber)
  17. Omah Lay – Soso
  18. Omah Lay – How To Luv
  19. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar)
  20. Omah Lay – Purple Song



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.