Otega – Gold Album (EP)

Gold Album EP Tracklist By Otega Mp3 Download

Otega – Gold Album (EP)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Dexterous afro-pop/hip-hop music sensation and performer, Otega drops a brand new enthralling body of work tagged “Gold Album.”

However, this new music collection houses a collection of  ten (10) electrifying hit tracks that are sure to leave music fans mesmerized, with features from Dablixx osha, enitxn, steph3n, and blackman vibe.

If you love unique composition, this new extended play deserves a spot in your list of favorites.

Gold Album EP Tracklist By Otega Below.

  1. Otega – Ogo
  2. Otega – Bizza
  3. Otega – Gbayi
  4. Otega – Streak (feat. Enitxn)
  5. Otega – Outside
  6. Otega – Lami
  7. Otega – Kiss & Tell (feat. Steph3n & Blackman Vibe)
  8. Otega – Getting It
  9. Otega – Go Wrong (feat. Dablixx Osha)
  10. Otega – Grind


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.