Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

Phyno – Something To Live For Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Something To Live For Album by Phyno Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Multi Talented Nigerian rapper and Penthuaze Boss, Phyno has finally served fans his long awaited album titled, “Something To Live For Album”.

The thrilling album, “Something To Live For” consists of 16 Solid tracks with features from Olamide, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer etc.

Tracklist of Something To Live For Album by Phyno Below

  1. Phyno ft. The Cavemen – Chizoba

  2. Phyno – Stacks

  3. Phyno ft. Peruzzi – Belong To You

  4. Phyno – Ghetto

  5. Phyno ft. D Smoke – I Do This

  6. Phyno – Do You Wrong Ft. Olamide

  7. Phyno – Winner

  8. Phyno – All The Smoke

  9. Phyno – Onye Nwa

  10. Phyno – No Love ft. Jay Teazer

  11. Phyno – Paracetamol

  12. Phyno ft. Flavour – Ike Pentecost

  13. Phyno – Love Me Right ft. J’Dess

  14. Phyno ft. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee – Gold Medal

  15. Phyno ft. Anjulie – Ain’t Nobody

  16. Phyno – BIA


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.