Savage – That Uzere Boy Album (Ep)

That Uzere Boy Album By Savage Mp3 Download

Savage – That Uzere Boy Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Exceptionally talented Nigerian afrobeats singer and songwriter, Savage has unlocked a brand new euphonious album tagged “That Uzere Boy.”

Furthermore, This new music collection “That Uzere Boy Album,” houses a total of 13 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Victony, PsychoYP, WurlD, King Perryy, Alpha P, Will Gittens, Blxckie, DJ Maphorisa J Molley and SoTrap.

This new music collection is sure to entice you. However, you can add to your favorite if you love good music.

That Uzere Boy Album Tracklist By Savage Below.

  1. Savage – Hozanna
  2. Savage – Gangnam Style (feat. Victony)
  3. Savage – Oil
  4. Savage – Majo (feat. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa)
  5. Savage – Your Waist (feat. PsychoYP & King Perryy)
  6. Savage – Evil Spirit
  7. Savage – Ki Lo Fe (feat. Alpha P)
  8. Savage – Concussion
  9. Savage – My Sheri (feat. Will Gittens)
  10. Savage – Vanity
  11. Savage – Show You (feat. WurlD)
  12. Savage – Benzo (feat. J Molley & So Trap)
  13. Savage – Your Body





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.