Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album)

Shakespopi By Shallipopi Mp3 Download

Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Prominent Nigerian singer-songwriter and Plutomania Record Boss, Shallipopi has unleashed a brand new mesmerizing music collection named “Shakespopi Album.”

As a result, this new thrilling album contains a total of 9 astounding hit tracks that will definitely leave fans and listeners captivated with features from Nigerian music genius Zerrydl, gifted Nigerian vocalist Reehaa, and skilled Nigerian singer, Tega Boi Dc.

To sum up, this mesmerizing album  is sure to captivate listeners. Also, it’s a must-add for music fans looking to improve their collection with sensational tunes.

Tracklist of Shakespopi By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – ASAP
  2. Shallipopi – Hightension
  3. Shallipopi – 100
  4. Shallipopi – Dey
  5. Shallipopi – Billion (feat. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral)
  6. Shallipopi – Find Me
  7. Shallipopi – New Cat
  8. Shallipopi – Start Am
  9. Shallipopi – Trees


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.