Simi – To Be Honest (Album)

Simi – To be honest (TBH) Album Download
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Multi-gifted Nigerian female singer-songwriter, Simi has unlocked her highly anticipated album tagged, “To Be Honest”.

This new album, “To Be Honest” houses a total of 11 outstanding tracks and it is a follow up for her last studio project, “Restless II EP” which was unveiled on 2nd of October, 2020.

Furthermore, Production credits for this awesome project goes to Pheelz, Blaise Beatz, Ozedikus, P. Prime, and AYK Beats.

Tracklist of To Be Honest Album By Simi Below:

  1. Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Loyal (feat. FAVE) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Balance (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Easy (feat. Deja) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.