Tekno – The More the Better (Album)

The More the Better Album By Tekno Mp3 Download

Tekno – The More the Better (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Proficient musician, songwriter, record producer, and dancer from Nigeria, Tekno stirs up excitement among fans and music enthusiasts with his highly anticipated album tagged “The More the Better Album.”

Furthermore, this new album comprises an extraordinary collection of 13 tracks that will undoubtedly captivate his beloved fans and music enthusiasts.

Along with that, this masterpiece highlights his exceptional musical quality and catchy lyrics that will make you want to dance along.

The More the Better Album Tracklist By Tekno Below.

  1. Tekno – Twice Shy
  2. Tekno – The More the Better
  3. Tekno – Flashing Lights
  4. Tekno – Peppermint
  5. Tekno – King of Pop
  6. Tekno – Peace Of Mind
  7. Tekno – Lokation
  8. Tekno – Permit
  9. Tekno – Pocket
  10. Tekno – Borrow
  11. Tekno – Regina (feat. CKay)
  12. Tekno – Play
  13. Tekno – Can’t Chase


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.