Tyla – Tyla (Album)

Tyla Album By Tyla Mp3 Download

Tyla – Tyla Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Hugely talented South African female singer, songwriter, and Grammy-winning artist, Tyla has unleashed a brand new spectacular work of art named “Tyla Album.”

Plus, this fresh debut body of work houses a selection of 14 spellbinding tracks that showcase her musical abilities, with guest artist from Kelvin Momo, Tems, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and Travis Scott.

Again, this new spine-tingling Aalbum is worth listening to. With its sweet lyrics, it promises a great listening experience. Give it a listen, and you’re sure to feel happy.

Tyla Album Track list By Tyla Below.

  1. Tyla – Intro (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  2. Tyla – Safer
  3. Tyla – Water
  4. Tyla – Truth Or Dare
  5. Tyla – No.1 (feat. Tems)
  6. Tyla – Breathe Me
  7. Tyla – Butterflies
  8. Tyla – On and On
  9. Tyla – Jump (feat. Gunna & Skillibeng)
  10. Tyla – ART
  11. Tyla – On My Body (feat. Becky G)
  12. Tyla – Priorities
  13. Tyla – To Last
  14. Tyla – Water (Remix) (feat. Travis Scott)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.