Victor AD – Realness Over Hype (Album)

Realness Over Hype EP By Victor AD Mp3 Download

Victor AD – Realness Over Hype (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Enormously skilled Nigerian recording artist, songwriter, and performer, Victor AD has unveiled a brand new intriguing album titled “Realness Over Hype.”

However, this freshly unlocked body of work which houses a selection of 14 intriguing tracks features proficient Nigerian singer 2Baba, incredibly skilled Nigerian singer Joshua Adere, sensational Nigerian artist, Bella Shmurda, popular Ghanaian musical genius Kelvyn Boy, renowned Nigerian artist Mayorkun, and talented Nigerian artist, Selez.

Nevertheless, this new album is a masterpiece that will surely get you going. If you’re a fan of good music, it’s a must-add to your collection.

Realness Over Hype EP Track list By Victor AD Below.

  1. Victor AD – Realness Over Hype
  2. Victor AD – See God (feat. 2Baba)
  3. Victor AD – Billion Dollar
  4. Victor AD – Your Heart
  5. Victor AD – Again (feat. Joshua Adere)
  6. Victor AD – Healer
  7. Victor AD – Eye Clear (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  8. Victor AD – Simple Life
  9. Victor AD – Person Daughter (feat. Kelvyn Boy)
  10. Victor AD – Owo Lo Se (feat. Mayorkun)
  11. Victor AD – Celebrate
  12. Victor AD – Victorious
  13. Victor AD – Holy Water
  14. Victor AD – MIDF (Na Money I Dey Find)


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.