Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever (Album)

Jiggy Forever Album By Young Jonn Mp3 Download

Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever (Album)
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Phenomenally skilled Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer, and signee of Chocolate City Music, Young Jonn captures his fans attention with a brand new sweet-sounding album named “Jiggy Forever Album.”

Additionally, this new music collection houses a total of 16 fantastic hit tracks that showcase his musical skills, with guest artist from popular Nigerian music maestro Kizz Daniel, Nigerian singer and Vibez Inc Boss Seyi Vibez, talented Nigerian rap sensation and Chocolate City Music signee Blaqbonez, Nigerian rap maestro and Zanku Record Boss Zlatan, famous Nigerian singer and Mavins Record Boss Don Jazzy, Jamaican deejay Sean Paul, and renowned singer from Congo, Ya Levis.

This new album is bound to brighten your day and is a must-have for those seeking pure musical delight to freshen up their playlist.

Tracklist of Jiggy Forever Album By Young Jonn Below.

  1. Young Jonn – Tony Montana
  2. Young Jonn – Pot of Gold
  3. Young Jonn – Bahamas
  4. Young Jonn – Aquafina
  5. Young Jonn – Big Big Things (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Young Jonn – Bucket List
  7. Young Jonn – Showcase (feat. Blaqbonez)
  8. Young Jonn – Jeje
  9. Young Jonn – Stronger
  10. Young Jonn – Hold On (feat. Sean Paul)
  11. Young Jonn – Maya Maya (feat. Ya Levis)
  12. Young Jonn – 50 Billion (feat. Zlatan)
  13. Young Jonn – Full My Tank (feat. Don Jazzy)
  14. Young Jonn – Shine Shine
  15. Young Jonn – Sharpally
  16. Young Jonn – Go Hard


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.