Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Album

Mr. Money With The Vibe Album by Asake Mp3 Zip Download

Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Extremely talented Nigerian singer and YBNL signee, Asake impresses fans and listeners with his highly anticipated album tagged “Mr. Money With The Vibe”

Also, This outstanding album, “Mr. Money With The Vibe” consists of 12 mind-blowing hit tracks with guest appearance from Burna Boy, A Grammy award-winning Nigerian singer and Russ, an American rapper, singer, and songwriter.

Tracklist of Mr. Money With The Vibe Album by Asake Below:

  1. Asake – Dull

  2. Asake – Terminator

  3. Asake – Organise

  4. Asake – Peace Be Unto You

  5. Asake – Dupe

  6. Asake – Muse

  7. Asake – Joha

  8. Asake – Nzaza

  9. Asake – Ototo

  10. Asake – Reason (Feat. Russ)

  11. Asake – Sunmomi

  12. Asake – Sungba Remix ft. Burna Boy


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.