DOWNLOAD: 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg III Album

Tip Of The Iceberg III Album by 9ice Mp3 Zip Download

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Remarkable Nigerian indigenous singer and song composer, 9ice visits the music section with another stunning album labeled “Tip Of The Iceberg III”.

Plus, this fresh album “Tip Of The Iceberg III” consists of 11-tracks play with features from multi-talented Nigerian hip hop singer, Yung6ix and Barry Jhay, a very talented Nigerian singer-songwriter and T-Classic, a Nigerian music phenomenon.

Tracklist of Tip Of The Iceberg III Album by 9ice Below:

  1. 9ice – Happiness Is Free
  2. 9ice – Won Gbo
  3. 9ice – Eje
  4. 9ice – Emi Loju
  5. 9ice – Si Pepe (feat. Barry Jhay)
  6. 9ice – Gbayi
  7. 9ice – Gbedu
  8. 9ice – Reality (feat. Yung6ix)
  9. 9ice – Ire
  10. 9ice – Never Give Up (feat. T-Classic)
  11. 9ice – Say No More


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.