Download Album: PC Lapez – Heritage

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Heritage Album by PC Lapez Mp3 Zip Download Audio.

Nigerian singer, PC Lapez has finally released his highly anticipated album titled, “Heritage (Album)”.

The new album “Heritage (Album)” contains a total of 13 solid tracks with featurings from Nigerian music stars, Flavour, PhynoThe Cavemen & Selebobo.

Tracklist of PC Lapez – Heritage Album Below

  1. PC Lapez – Honey

  2. PC Lapez – Okwa Gi Ft. Flavour

  3. PC Lapez – All Will Be Well Ft. The Cavemen

  4. PC Lapez – Abasi

  5. PC Lapez – Money Ft. Selebobo

  6. PC Lapez – Money Ft. Selebobo

  7. PC Lapez – Original

  8. PC Lapez – Obodo Bu Igwe Ft. Flavour & Phyno

  9. PC Lapez Ft. Wati – Tingana

  10. PC Lapez – Do It

  11. PC Lapez – Obim Ft. Flavour

  12. PC Lapez – I Never See

  13. PC Lapez – Ekene


Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.