DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rexxie – Big Time (EP)

Big Time Album (EP) by Rexxie Mp3 Zip Download

Rexxie – Big Time Album
Join Our Telegram Channel  

Grammy award-winning heavyweight record producer and song composer from Nigeria, Rexxie has dished out a brand new music collection named “Big Time Album”.

However, this new music collection, “Big Time Album” houses a total of 12 astounding tracks play with feature appearance from Wizkid, Zlatan, Teni, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Zinoleesky, Lojay, L.A.X, Runtown. Sarkodie, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Berri Tiga, Alpha-P, Azanti, Backroad Gee and NSG.

Tracklist of Big Time Album (EP) by Rexxie Below:

  1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) (feat. Lojay)
  2. Rexxie – Call My Phone (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  3. Rexxie – Slow Whine (featt. Minz & Runtown)
  4. Rexxie – Dinero (feat. Alpha P & Azanti)
  5. Rexxie – Fallacy (feat. Teni & Sarkodie)
  6. Rexxie – Taka Oshi (feat. Berri Tiga)
  7. VIDEO: Rexxie – No More Condition (feat. Zinoleesky)
  8. Rexxie – Lagos (feat. Busiswa, L.A.X & Shashie)
  9. Rexxie – Credit Score (feat. Zlatan & NSG)
  10. Rexxie – Abracadabra (feat. Naira Marley & Skiibii)
  11. Rexxie – Again (feat. Backroad Gee)
  12. Rexxie – Abracadabra (Remix) (feat. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii)





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.